Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung
Karl Felderer
Leitung RGW
Domplatz 3
39100 Bozen

Tel. 0471300092
Fax 0471973936
E-Mail karl.felderer@rgw.it
Technik
Hannes Morat
EDV-Verwaltung | Technik RGW
Domplatz 3
39100 Bozen

Tel. 0471306330
E-Mail hannes.morat@rgw.it
Redaktion und Programmgestaltung
Florian Mair
Programmgestalter
Domplatz 3
39100 Bozen

Tel. 0471300092
Fax 0471973936
E-Mail florian.mair@rgw.it
Annie Komiss
Programmgestalterin
Domplatz 3
39100 Bozen

Tel. 0471300092
Fax 0471973936
E-Mail anna.komiss@rgw.it
Claudia Mayrhofer
Programmgestalterin
Domplatz 3
39100 Bozen

Tel. 0471300092
Fax 0471973936
E-Mail claudia.mayrhofer@rgw.it
Astrid Fleischmann
Programmgestalterin
Domplatz 3
39100 Bozen

Tel. 0471300092
Fax 0471973936
E-Mail astrid.fleischmann@rgw.it
Arnold Leimgruber
Programmgestalter
Domplatz 3
39100 Bozen

Tel. 0471300092
Fax 0471973936
E-Mail arnold@reflex.at
Alfred Mair
Programmgestalter
Domplatz 3
39100 Bozen

Tel. 0471300092
Fax 0471973936
E-Mail info@rgw.it